Reviews

8.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Vivek Chilur Gangadharappa
    de

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    5 stars

    View was awesome. Many good restaurants nearby. Kind and helpful staff
    Craig
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    a bit cold during the night even with electric heater on.
    great location, great view, clean rooms, modern design, great value for money
    Richard
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sina
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr

    Review score

    4.6
    1 April 2018

    Nice.

    No heater. It was old .
    Cleanliness
    Ben
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 November 2017

    Perfect!

    Nothing!
    Great location and customer seevixe
    au

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomasz
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 October 2017
    Noise. Not from the property but the music from town venues. We couldn't block it out and it disturbed our sleep.
    The views and the location were great for our needs - near the town centre but not in it, and near the beaches - and the apartment had the best shower of any accommodation of the 8 we stayed in, in Portugal
    Samantha
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2017

    Perfect relaxing location

    I didn't like that we had to pay in cash, but that seemed to be common with our accommodations in Portugal. Would have liked to be able to pay by Credit Card.
    The location was PERFECT for us! So close to the nicest beach in the area (150m), we went daily. It was close enough to the town centre for us to walk to everything (anywhere from 5 min to 20min depending on our destination on foot), but we didn't have the loud noise, amount of people, etc that you would if you were right in the centre. We had a small balcony that I enjoyed sitting on morning and evening. There are also really nice common areas/patios to enjoy. There is a grocery store not far away. And the staff were so friendly, so accommodating. I loved this place.
    TOMASZ ROGUT
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    16 October 2017

    Great location for holidays in Logos

    Single beds. Would prefer one double one instead.
    Perfect location for everything! Access to the best beaches and still within a walking distance to city centre and great restaurants!
    Paul
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2017

    Best location and value for Lagos

    I would not stay if it was hot since there is no a/c -we were there at the end of October and it was very very warm in the room
    We had a room with a view and there is also a rooftop. Best location. It is a 10-15m walk to the town. Same with the spectacular beaches. Great design and decor. Spotless. The parking is on the street or in a small open stadium space behind-supposed to be a euro a day but there wasn't anyone there.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JJYSALOMON
    il

    Review score

    7.1
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer Adarkwa
    nl

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    Super location in Lagos with the best host!

    -
    Super location! All the beaches are around the corner and Praia do pinhao 5 minutes walking! Nice appartement, clean towels everyday aswell as the trashcan. Also a kitchen area with cutlery and anything you need. The view is lovely! The host was so sweet and kind, wish her all the best!!🤗 If you stay at Lagos stay at this appartement, you won't regret anything.
    Michael
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2017

    Great location and views

    The cupboards were a little musty.
    Awesome location, a short walk to the downtown. Close to many beaches. Great view of the harbour and beaches. The rooftop patio was a nice surprise.
    Jane
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    lt

    Review score

    8.3
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews